Our Community

QAC INFORMATION PLEASE

  • Pastor/Priest Coordinator: Fr. Tom Schroer, S.M., tschroer1@udayton.edu
  • Pastoral Associate/Secretary: Deacon Greg Cecere (Office: 429-0510).
    • Office Hours: Tues & Thurs (3:00-7:00 PM), Wed/Fri/Sat (8:00 AM-Noon)
  •  Adult Faith Enrichment (AFE): Kelly Bohrer, kbohrer2@hotmail.com
  •  Altar Server Coordinator& Wedding Coordinator:
    • Sharon Herbert (256-6417) sharon-herbert@sbcglobal.net
  •  Baptism Coordinator: Deacon Greg Cecere, qacohio@sbcglobal.net
  •  Communications Coordinator: Mary Rice (426-1941), Brice1746@aol.com
  •  Community Coordinator:  David Jennings djenningsoh@yahoo.com
  •  Community Ministry: 
    • Terri Blanken (723-0151 or 372-3014), terriblanken723@gmail.com  
  •  Crossroads: Violet Hutchison, (215-4672) youthministryqac@gmail.com
  •  Director of Music: Teesie Chandler (305-7996), tlchandler1120@yahoo.com
  •  Eucharistic Bread Baker Coordinator:  Ruby Bauer (426-7260)
  •  Eucharistic Minister Coordinators:
    • Darlene Stout (426-9524), darsam65@gmail.com,
    • Amie Herbert, amherbert@sbcglobal.net
  •  Fellowship: Donut & Bagel Sunday
    • Peggy & Gary Cashero pgcashero@gmail.com
  • Finance Coordinator: Tom McCrate (848-7712), thomas.mccrate@gmail.com
  • Futures Committee: Bob Brookey, Bjsmcc@yahoo.com
  • Hospitality: Marti Quakenbush (429-9224), marti.quakenbush@gmail.com
  • Interpreter Coordinator for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing:
    • Michelle Petrie, (409-2992), mpettree@aol.com
  • L.I.F.E. Group: Emmy Hamilton, (654-1573) ehamilt1@ashland.edu
  • Liturgy Coordinator:
    • Linda Folmar, (439-2630) Linda_Folmar@sbcglobal.net
    • Bob Buescher, (294-7746) rabuescher@sbcglobal.net
  • Membership:
    • Marilyn Nagle, (298-8908), marilynjnagle@yahoo.com;
    • Joan Ivory (689-8259),  ivory_joan@yahoo.com, information/applications.
  • Ministry of Consoling Coordinator:
    • Steve Guilfoos, (429-4512), sguilfoos@woh.rr.com
  • QAC Office Phone & FAX: 429-0510/429-0881
  • QAC Email:  qacohio@sbcglobal.net
  • QA Seniors: Ruby & Chuck Bauer (426-7260), cbauer002@woh.rr.com
  • RE & Youth Ministry  Coordinator:
    • Erica Rudemiller, (429-0510) lerudemiller@gmail.com
    • Office Hours: Tues & Thurs (1:00-4:00 PM)
  • RCIA – Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults:
    • Joan Ivory, ivory_joan@yahoo.com
  • Social Justice Coordinators:
    • Chris Sitko (429-4173)
    • Jack/Nimfa Simpson (372-2883)
  • SPIRIT Newsletter: Chris Penick & Steve Nordmeyer, qacspirit06@att.net
  • Stewardship Committee: Kevin Skinner, 427-4507, klskinner@woh.rr.com
  • Web Master: Bill Perry (429-5807), wperry@gmail.com
  •  Weddings, Funerals, etc.:
    • Deacon Greg Cecere (429-0510), qacohio@sbcglobal.net